Welbees

TRAINING

Training courses developed to meet the needs of your employees on work organisation and the management of psychosocial risks.

OUR MISSION

To provide your organisation with the necessary tools to implement a preventive approach for psychosocial risks adapted to your needs.

Our Method

Our training courses are the result of the expertise acquired by our experts and consultants over the years through various projects in direct contact with our clients. These courses have been created to meet your needs in terms of risk management related to Human Factors.

Our instructors are recognised and all have scientific and operational expertise in the management of human factors and psychosocial risks (PSR). Our team is made up of work psychologists, specialists in the organisation of time and workload, as well as scientific and operational experts who are at your disposal to help you identify your needs and offer you quality content for your PSR prevention approach.

Our training courses contain new exercises developed by our experts. Take advantage of a combination of real-life situations and our many years of experience with clients, in a fun format.

  • Case studies illustrating situations specific to your working environment.
  • Interactive tests at the end of each chapter to check that the knowledge has been assimilated.

Whether online or in person, we have put in place tools to monitor the progress of learners. These tools allow us to assess the level of understanding of the subject of the learners and to offer specific support according to their profiles and expectations.

COURSE 1

Fatigue Risk Management System

COURSE 2

Individual Fatigue and Stress Management

COURSE 3

Psychosocial Risk Management (PRM)

COURSE 4

Investigation and analysis Incidents/Accidents

COURSE 5

Human Factors and Risk Management

COURSE 6

Safety Management System and Safety Culture

And many more courses to come in 2022...

THE EXPERT'S WORD

Philippe Cabon

Stress, sleep disorders, anxiety, fatigue: all these symptoms are on the rise in companies. The resumption of activity in the current health crisis context is not without risk, as it requires work adaptations that must take into account the well-being of employees.

Welbees' training courses are designed to meet these needs, particularly for companies with employees who work staggered hours. They were launched in 2021, the result of several years of work by our team of scientific and operational experts.

They offer a full range of training courses that are regularly updated by Welbees' experts. This year, new content has been developed to meet the needs of companies in the area of human factors and psychosocial risks, particularly in the current health crisis. This crisis has profoundly changed the organisation of work, with effects on the health and well-being of employees.

We have also enriched our training offer with new interactive formats, integrating digital tools to facilitate learning and offer real follow-up for learners.

Our Training offer
goes digital in 2022!

For some years now, we have seen the emergence of new training formats. The health crisis and working remotely have accelerated this trend towards the digitalisation of training. We are therefore designing Welbees Academy to meet these new needs. Our training courses will take different forms, both in person and remote learning, and will be complemented by interactive content accessible to all your employees so that everyone can learn at their own pace.

Want to get in touch?

A team of experts at your service.

Welbees

FORMATION

Des formations développées pour répondre aux besoins de vos collaborateurs sur l'organisation du travail et la gestion des risques psychosociaux.

NOTRE MISSION

Mettre à disposition de votre organisation les outils nécessaires à la mise en place d’une démarche de prévention des risques psychosociaux adaptée à vos enjeux

Notre Méthode

Nos formations sont le fruit de l’expertise acquise par nos experts et consultants au fil des années au travers de divers projets au contact direct de nos clients. Ces formations ont été créées afin de répondre à vos besoins en termes de gestion des risques liés aux Facteurs Humains.

Nos formateurs sont reconnus et possèdent tous une expertise scientifique et opérationnelle sur la gestion des Facteurs Humains et des risques psychosociaux (RPS). Notre équipe est constituée de psychologues du travail, spécialistes de l’organisation du temps et de la charge de travail, ainsi que d’experts scientifiques et opérationnels qui sont à votre disposition pour vous aider à cerner vos besoins et vous offrir un contenu qualitatif pour votre démarche de prévention des RPS.

Nos parcours de formation contiennent des exercices inédits développés par nos experts. Dans un format ludique, profitez d’un condensé de mises en situation réelle et de notre expérience acquise auprès de nos clients depuis de nombreuses années.

  • Des études de cas illustrant des situations spécifiques à votre environnement de travail.
  • Des tests interactifs à la fin de chaque chapitre pour vérifier que les connaissances ont bien été assimilées.

En ligne ou en présentiel, nous avons mis en place des outils permettant de suivre l’avancement des apprenants. Ces outils nous permettent d’évaluer le niveau de compréhension du sujet des apprenants et de proposer un accompagnement spécifique en fonction des profils et des attentes.

COURS 1

Système de gestion du Risque Fatigue

COURS 2

Gestion individuelle de la Fatigue et du Stress

COURS 3

Gestion des Risques Psychosociaux (RPS)

COURS 4

Enquête et analyse Incidents/Accidents

COURS 5

Facteurs humains et Gestion des risques

COURS 6

Système de management de la sécurité et Culture de sécurité

Et bien d'autres formations à venir en 2022...

LE MOT DE L'EXPERT

Philippe Cabon

Stress, troubles du sommeil, anxiété, fatigue : tous ces symptômes sont en forte augmentation dans les entreprises. La reprise de l’activité dans le contexte actuel de crise sanitaire n’est pas sans risque car elle nécessite des adaptations du travail, qui doivent prendre en compte le bien être des salariés.

Les formations proposées par Welbees visent à répondre à ces besoins, en particulier pour les entreprises dont les salariés travaillent à horaires décalés. Elles ont été lancées en 2021, fruit d’un travail de plusieurs années de notre équipe d’experts scientifiques et opérationnels.

Elles proposent un éventail complet de formations régulièrement mises à jour par les experts Welbees. Cette année, de nouveaux contenus ont été développés afin de répondre aux besoins des entreprises concernant les facteurs humains et les risques psychosociaux, en particulier en cette période de crise sanitaire que nous traversons. Cette crise a modifié en profondeur l’organisation du travail, entraînant des effets sur la santé et le bien être des salariés.

Nous avons également enrichi notre offre de formation avec de nouveaux formats interactifs, en intégrant des outils numériques pour faciliter l’apprentissage et proposer un véritable suivi des apprenants.

Notre offre de Formation
se digitalise en 2022 !

Depuis quelques années déjà, nous constatons l’émergence de nouveaux formats de formations. La crise sanitaire et le télétravail ont accéléré cette tendance vers une digitalisation des formations. Nous allons ainsi concevoir Welbees Academy pour répondre à ces nouveaux besoins. Nos formations se déclineront sous différentes formes, en présentiel comme en distanciel, complétées par des contenus interactifs accessibles à tous vos salariés afin que chacun puisse se former à son rythme.

Vous souhaitez être rappelé(e) ?

Une équipe d’experts à votre écoute.